Sustainable Transportation

ST-TC Co-chairs


  • Latifa Oukhellou (, IFSTTAR, France

Short description of ST-TC

Work Plan for 2018

Committee Members List

– Dr. Oded Cats (NL),
– Prof. Martin Trépanier (Canada),
– Prof. Fumitaka Kutochi (Japan),
– Dr. Etienne Côme (France),
– Mahdi Zargayouna (France)
– Prof. Leonidas Ntziachristos (Greece)
– Dr. Luis Morera-Matias (Germany),
– Dr. Mohammad Asadul Hoque (USA).
– Dr. Francesco Viti (Luxembourg)
– Dr. Lijun Sun (USA)


To be updated soon!